Landmark Center Family Portraits

History

Landmark Center was designed by Willoughby J. Edbrooke and built between 1892 and 1902 as the Federal Court House and Post Office.  In 1972 the building was saved by a group of citizens, restored and reopened to the public in 1978.  It is now owned by Ramsey County and managed by Minnesota Landmarks, a not-for-profit organization.

Landmark Center Family Portraits

This is a great location for couple and family portraits. The white marble walls, balconies overlooking the center courtyard, and ornate woodwork provide many options for stunning photographs.